We’ve Been Featured!

I’m so fortunate to have been featured in the University of Cincinnati’s online magazine for receiving the Presidential Leadership Medal of Excellence award this semester! Only six students at the entire University will be receiving this award bestowed by the President of the University. I am the only student from the College of Business and I am so humbled and grateful! In my article, I talked a lot about my experiences at school, the struggles and triumphs of traveling with food allergies, and my blog! Feel free to check it out here!

It is incredible to have the blog shared with my story. I am so fortunate to be on this journey every day. I am so lucky to eat safe foods when I am at home and when I am traveling. That isn’t the case for everyone and reactions can be so scary. Managing my food allergies has made me the person I am today!

I’m prepping for my upcoming graduation that is happening in just under two weeks. After, I’ll be doing a bit of traveling before I settle down to prepare and study for my CPA exams this summer! I’m counting down my college assignments on my to-do list patiently…

Adventure awaits,

Kendall

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Carole Gilbert says:

    Best of luck to you Kendall! Congratulations on your award! I’m going to tell you again how much I enjoy reading your blog! Keep up the good work!!!

    Like

    1. Thank you for being such a loyal follower to my story!! I hope you’re doing so well!

      Like

Leave a comment